Help Me Promote My Books

The following links will take you to my books all over the web. Please click the links and then Like and/or Tag the books. Remember, the fastest way to tag a book on Amazon.com is to double tap the "T" on your keyboard, then copy and paste the tags into the box.

Thank you for your help!
Shari Richardson

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/ShariRichardsonAuthor

Google+
https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/104506600941027153313/+SharirichardsonBlogspotAuthor/posts/p/pub

Join my Street Team
https://www.facebook.com/groups/600485620001162/ 




vampire, vampire romance, vampire series, paranormal, paranormal series, panther, wereanimal, strong female character, mairin, mathias, paranormal romance, highland home, shari richardson, kerry, xavier

Amazon.com


The Reluctant Trainer Print
http://www.amazon.com/The-Reluctant-Trainer-Shannon-Reilly/dp/1440498733/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1347394154&sr=8-1&keywords=the+reluctant+trainer
Kindle
http://www.amazon.com/The-Reluctant-Trainer-ebook/dp/B002G1YV8S/ref=kinw_dp_ke

Shannon Reilly
http://www.amazon.com/Shannon-Reilly/e/B002BLUINK/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_pop_1

Shari Richardson
http://www.amazon.com/Shari-Richardson/e/B004TGUKV0/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1347395289&sr=1-2-ent


Barnes and Noble


Feuding Hearts
http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/feuding-hearts-shari-richardson/1101990083?ean=9781441406927
The Reluctant Trainer
http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/reluctant-trainer-shannon-reilly/1100076482?ean=2940015262834


Kobo


Feuding Hearts
http://www.kobobooks.com/ebook/Feuding-Hearts/book-hOXiYEPce0qyVfIL64j2xA/page1.html?s=hAsnRTPEUU2lihqydeOoDQ&r=1


Smashwords

Feuding Hearts
http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/60378
The Reluctant Trainer
https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/50827

Goodreads

Author Page: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4737174.Shari_Richardson
Mourning Sun: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/11115541-mourning-sun
Captured Sun: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/11167496-captured-sun
Seven Days: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/11916020-seven-days
Banished Sun: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/15828552-banished-sun
Nine Lives: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/15948114-nine-lives
Eternal Sun: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/11400068-eternal-sun
Feuding Hearts: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/11424389-feuding-hearts
The Reluctant Trainer: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/7575905-the-reluctant-trainer

Goodreads List


 Shari Richardson (Look for Mourning Sun, Captured Sun, Seven Days, Banished Sun, Nine Lives and Feuding Hearts Please)